Contact Us

Get in touch with us

General Enquiries: [email protected]
YAN President - Kathryn McGuirk: [email protected]
YAN Co-ordinator - Sarah McGrath: [email protected]

Bowning & Bookham District Landcare Group Secretary - Kylie Kimpton: [email protected] 

Murrumbateman Landcare Group Secretary - Sheridan Roberts: [email protected]

Sutton Landcare Group Secretary[email protected]

Yass Landcare Group Secretary - Jan Grubb: [email protected]


Follow on Facebook

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up to receive Yass Area Network of Landcare Group's eNewsletters and announcements.